Study of Denikitug for Advanced Solid Tumors
This study is testing Denikitug, a monoclonal antibody, alone or with Zimberelimab, in adults with advanced solid tumors. This is the first time these treatments are being given to people. The main goals are to understand the safety and side effects (adverse events) of these drugs, and to find the best dose to use in future studies. You may be able to join if you have advanced solid tumors and have already tried, couldn't tolerate, or weren't eligible for other treatments. The study aims to enroll 416 participants.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study, meaning participants will receive a specific treatment. It involves different parts, some testing Denikitug alone and others testing it with Zimberelimab. One part of the study will involve randomization, where participants are assigned to a treatment group by chance.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Participants will be monitored for adverse events and laboratory abnormalities from the first dose until the end of treatment (up to 12 months for Denikitug alone, and up to 24 months for Denikitug with Zimberelimab), plus an additional 90 days.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
Study of Denikitug (GS-1811) Given Alone or With Zimberelimab in Adults With Advanced Solid Tumors
At a glance
Conditions
NCT05007782
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 25 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, Massachusettsno site contact published
Chang Gung Medical Foundation Linkou Chang Gung Memorial Hospital
Taoyuan City, Taiwanno site contact published
Changhua Christian Hospital
Changhua, Taiwanno site contact published
Chi Mei Hospital, Liouying
Tainan, Taiwanno site contact published
Chris O'Brien Lifehouse
Camperdown, New South Wales, Australiano site contact published
Clinica Universidad de Navarra
Pamplona, Spainno site contact published
Hospital Universitari Vall d´Hebrón
Barcelona, Spainno site contact published
Hospital Universitario 12 de Octubre
Madrid, Spainno site contact published
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Study leadership
- Gilead Study Director · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Gilead Sciences
Who to contact
This trial hasn't published a contact. View it on ClinicalTrials.gov
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Dose Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) in Part A and CDay 1 Through Day 21
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Adverse Events (AEs) According to the National Cancer Institute (NCI) Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) Version 5.0First dose to End of Treatment (up to 12 months for monotherapy and 24 months for combination therapy) plus 90 days
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Laboratory Abnormalities According to the NCI CTCAE v5.0First dose to End of Treatment (up to 12 months for monotherapy and 24 months for combination therapy) plus 90 days