JAB-2485 for Advanced Solid Tumors
This study is testing a new oral drug called JAB-2485 for adults with advanced solid tumors, including ER+ breast cancer, triple negative breast cancer (TNBC), ARID1A gene mutated tumors, and small cell lung cancer (SCLC). The main goals are to see how safe JAB-2485 is, what side effects it might cause, and to find the best dose. Researchers will also look at whether JAB-2485 can shrink tumors. You might be able to join if you have a solid tumor that has spread or is locally advanced, and if previous treatments haven't worked or you couldn't tolerate them. You will also need to provide a tumor sample for testing. The study plans to enroll 102 participants, but its current recruitment status is unclear.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study, meaning participants will receive the study drug. It is designed to first find the safest dose and then to evaluate how well the drug works in about 102 participants.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Participants will be monitored for adverse events for up to 3 years. Tumor response will also be measured for up to 3 years.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
JAB-2485 Activity in Adult Patients With Advanced Solid Tumors
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
8 sites across 7 statesWho to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Dose Escalation phase: Number of participants with dose limiting toxicities (DLTs)First 21 days of Cycle 1
A DLT is defined as an adverse event (AE) regardless of attribution unless clearly related to underlying disease or extraneous cause during the first 21 days of Cycle 1 (DLT observation period).
- Dose Escalation phase: Number of participants with adverse events (AEs)Up to 3 years
Participants will be assessed for incidence and severity of AEs according to NCI-CTCAE v5.0
- Dose Expansion phase: Objective Response Rate (ORR)Up to 3 years from baseline to RECIST confirmed Progressive Disease (PD)
ORR is defined as the percentage of participants with partial response (PR) or complete response (CR) based on RECIST v1.1
- Dose Expansion phase: Duration of Response (DOR)Up to 3 years
DOR is defined as the time from the participants initial objective response (CR or PR) to disease progression per CTCAE v1.1 or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first.