A Study of RO7566802 for Advanced Solid Tumors
This study is testing a new drug called RO7566802, both by itself and in combination with another drug called atezolizumab. It's for people aged 18 and older with locally advanced, recurrent, or metastatic (spread to other parts of the body) solid tumors that have progressed after standard treatments. The main goals are to see how safe the drugs are and what side effects they might cause. Researchers will also look at how the body handles the drugs and if they show any signs of helping to fight the cancer. This study is currently unclear on its recruitment status and plans to enroll about 65 participants.
- Study design
- This is a first-in-human, open-label study, meaning you and your doctors will know which treatment you are receiving. It will enroll about 65 participants in two stages: dose escalation and expansion.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- You will be monitored for side effects for up to approximately 4 years.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Study to Evaluate the Safety, Pharmacokinetics, and Activity of RO7566802 as a Single Agent and in Combination With Atezolizumab in Participants With Locally Advanced or Metastatic Solid Tumors
At a glance
Conditions
NCT06031441
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 18 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge, United Kingdomno site contact published
British Columbia Cancer Agency - 600 10th Ave W
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canadano site contact published
Churchill Hospital
Oxford, United Kingdomno site contact published
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS)
New York, New Yorkno site contact published
Leicester Royal Infirmary
Leicester, United Kingdomno site contact published
Magee-Woman's Hospital
Harrisburg, Pennsylvaniano site contact published
National Cancer Centre
Singapore, Singaporeno site contact published
National University Hospital
Singapore, Singaporeno site contact published
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Study leadership
- Clinical Trials · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Hoffmann-La Roche
Who to contact
This trial hasn't published a contact. View it on ClinicalTrials.gov
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Number of Participants with Dose-limiting Toxicity (DLTs)Cycle 1 Day 1 through 21 days after Cycle 2 Day 1 (Cycle length=21 days) (up to approximately 42 days)
- Percentage of Participants with Adverse Events (AEs) Determined According to National Cancer Institute Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events Version 5.0 (NCI CTCAE v5.0)Up to approximately 4 years