T-Cell Therapy (EB103) for Relapsed/Refractory B-Cell Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma
This study is testing a new T-cell therapy called EB103 for adults with B-cell non-Hodgkin's lymphoma (NHL) that has come back or not responded to previous treatments (relapsed/refractory). EB103 uses your own T-cells, which are a type of immune cell, that are specially modified to fight the cancer. The main goal of this study is to understand the safety of EB103 by looking at side effects and abnormal lab results within the first 90 days. You may be eligible if you are 18 or older, have confirmed relapsed/refractory B-cell NHL, and have adequate organ function. This study is currently enrolling about 21 participants.
- Study design
- This is an open-label, multi-center study with a dose escalation phase followed by an expansion phase. It aims to determine the safest and most effective dose of EB103.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- The study will assess side effects and lab abnormalities for up to 90 days after treatment.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
T-Cell Therapy (EB103) in Adults With Relapsed/Refractory B-Cell Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma (NHL)
At a glance
Conditions
NCT06343311
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 2 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
Baylor Scott & White Research Institute, Texas Oncology
Dallas, Texasstudy coordinator listed
Recruiting
University of California, Davis
Sacramento, Californiastudy coordinator listed
Recruiting
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Study leadership
- Pei Wang, PhD · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Eureka Therapeutics Inc.
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- To assess the Dose Limiting Toxicities of EB103.Time Frame: 28 days
The incidence of Dose Limiting Toxicities (DLTs) that occur within 28 days following EB103 T-cell infusion will be assessed. A DLT consists of any adverse event (AE) or abnormal laboratory value assessed as unrelated to disease, disease progression, concomitant medication, or intercurrent illness that occurs within 28 days following EB103 T-cell infusion and meets specified criteria as outline in the clinical protocol. The type, frequency, and severity of each DLT, AE, and abnormal laboratory value will be documented to assess the safety and tolerability of EB103.
- Incidence rates of Treatment-Emergent Adverse Events of EB103.Time Frame: 90 days
The type, frequency, and severity of Treatment-Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs) will be assessed and includes an AE that starts any time from initiation of EB103 administration through and including 90 days after EB103 administration. Listing and summaries will be prepared for the following type of events: TEAEs, SAEs, Grade 3 or higher AEs, treatment related AEs (conditioning chemotherapy, protocol-mandated procedures, or EB103), and AEs leading to death. AESIs, including but not limited to acute infusion reaction, CRS, ICANS, prolonged cytopenia, TLS, MAS/HLH, SPM, and hypogammaglobulinemia.
- Incidence rates Treatment-Emergent Laboratory Abnormalities reported for EB103.Time Frame: 90 days
The type, frequency, and severity after Treatment-Emergent Laboratory Abnormalities will be assessed and includes a laboratory abnormality that, compared to baseline, worsens by at least one grade with 90 days after EB103 administration.
- To determine the Recommended Phase II Dose (RP2D) of EB103.Time Frame: 21 months
The RP2D will be determined by the study Dose Escalation Committee (DEC) and chosen based on the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) but will not exceed the MTD and the maximum administered dose (MAD). The RP2D will also be based on the manufacturing capability.