Phase 1 ZG006 for Small Cell Lung Cancer
This study is testing a new drug called ZG006 for people with small cell lung cancer. ZG006 is given through an IV (into a vein) and works by targeting specific cancer cells and boosting the immune system. You might be able to join if you have small cell lung cancer that hasn't responded to standard treatments, and your tissue sample shows a specific marker called DLL3. The main goals are to find a safe dose of ZG006 and understand any side effects. This study is currently recruiting participants.
- Study design
- This is a Phase 1 study, meaning it's an early stage of testing a new drug. It will include about 30 participants and is "open-label," so both you and your doctors will know you are receiving ZG006.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- The study will track certain effects for up to 28 days and determine the best dose over approximately 2 years.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Phase 1 Dose Escalation Study of ZG006 in Patients With Small Cell Lung Cancer
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
6 sites across 5 statesWho to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- The incidence of dose-limiting toxicity (DLT)Up to 28 days
An event is considered to be a DLT if the event occurs within the first 28 days of treatment and meets the dose-limiting toxicity criteria
- Maximum Tolerated Dose (MTD) of ZG006Approximately 2 years
- Determine the Recommended Phase 2 Dose (RP2D)Approximately 2 years
- Number of participants with adverse events (AEs)Approximately 2 years
The types and frequencies of adverse events (AEs) evaluated according to the National Cancer Institute Common Terminology Criteria for adverse events (NCI-CTCAE) version 5.0
- Number of participants with serious adverse events (SAEs)Approximately 2 years
- Incidence of abnormal laboratory resultsApproximately 2 years