Study of JNJ-90301900 for Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer
This study is investigating if adding JNJ-90301900 to standard treatment can improve outcomes for people with locally advanced non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC). The standard treatment includes chemotherapy (Carboplatin and Paclitaxel) and radiation therapy, followed by immunotherapy (Durvalumab). JNJ-90301900 will be injected into the tumor or lymph nodes. The study is looking to see if more participants have their tumors shrink or disappear (objective response rate) when JNJ-90301900 is added. You may be able to join if you are an adult (18 years or older) and are a candidate for this standard treatment for NSCLC. The study plans to enroll 130 participants, but its current status is unclear.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study with a planned enrollment of 130 participants. The phase of the study is not specified.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- The primary outcome, objective response rate, will be measured for up to 2 years and 2 months.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Study of JNJ-90301900 in Combination With Chemoradiation Followed by Consolidation Immunotherapy for Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer (NSCLC)
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
43 sites across 23 statesStudy leadership
- Johnson & Johnson Enterprise Innovation Inc. Clinical Trial · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Johnson & Johnson Enterprise Innovation Inc.
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Objective Response Rate (ORR) Using Independent Central Review (ICR) AssessmentUp to 2 Years and 2 months
ORR is defined as the percentage of participants who have a best response of complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) according to response evaluation criteria in solid tumors (RECIST) version (v) 1.1 using ICR assessments.