STC-1010 Immunotherapy for Colorectal Cancer

This study is testing a new immunotherapy called STC-1010 for people with colorectal cancer that has spread (metastatic) or is locally advanced and cannot be removed by surgery. STC-1010 will be given along with other immune-boosting medicines (cyclophosphamide and GM-CSF) and standard chemotherapy (mFOLFOX6, with or without bevacizumab). The first part of the study will look at the safety and best dose of STC-1010. The second part will measure how well the treatment prevents the cancer from growing for 12 months. You may be able to join if you are 18-75 years old and have this type of colorectal cancer. The study plans to enroll 90 participants.

Study design
This is a Phase I/IIA, first-in-human, open-label study, meaning both you and your doctors will know which treatment you are receiving. It will enroll about 90 participants.
What's involved
Not specified in the trial record.
Compensation
Not stated in the trial record.
Follow-up
The study will measure how well the treatment prevents cancer growth for 12 months.

AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.

NCT06934538

First-in-human Trial of STC-1010, an Immunotherapy, in Patients With Unresectable Locally Advanced or Metastatic Colorectal Cancer

Recruiting
PHASE1Ages 18–75InterventionalTreatment
Brenus Pharma
~90 participants
Updated 2025-12-22 on ClinicalTrials.gov
What's tested:STC-1010 + IS regimen + SOC therapy

At a glance

Recruiting sites
5 of 9 listed sites are recruiting right now
RecruitingSuspended, closed, or not yet open
What they're measuring
Phase 1: To determine overall safety profile, recommended Phase 2 dose (RP2D) and maximum tolerated dose (MTD)
Measured over 28 days
+1 more outcome measured
Unresectable Metastatic Colorectal Cancer
Unresectable Locally Advanced Colorectal Cancer
9 sites across 3 states
France7
Maryland1
Belgium1

Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.

  • Phase 1: To determine overall safety profile, recommended Phase 2 dose (RP2D) and maximum tolerated dose (MTD)28 days

    Endpoint/Outcome Measures: Incidence, severity, and relationship of Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (TEAEs), Serious Adverse Events (SAEs), Dose-Limiting Toxicities (DLT) (in dose escalation part), AEs leading to treatment discontinuation; and clinically significant findings on clinical laboratory tests, vital signs, electrocardiograms (ECGs), and physical examinations, using the Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE Version 5).

  • Phase 2A: To determine the clinical efficacy by Progression Free Survival (PFS) rate12 months

    Progression Free Survival (PFS) rate at 12 months from STC-1010 + IS regimen initiation, defined as the proportion of participants alive and without progression (i.e., participants with complete response \[CR\], partial response \[PR\] or stable disease \[SD\]) at 12 months according to RECIST 1.1