Study of BHV-1300 for Graves' Disease

This study is looking at a treatment called BHV-1300 for people with Graves' Disease. BHV-1300 is given as a shot under the skin. The main goal is to see if BHV-1300 is safe by tracking any serious side effects or problems with lab tests over 52 weeks. Researchers also want to see how BHV-1300 affects markers related to Graves' Disease. You might be able to join if you are 18 to 65 years old and have Graves' Disease that has been confirmed by blood tests. You cannot join if you have had other types of hyperthyroidism, radioactive iodine treatment, or thyroid surgery. The study plans to enroll 15 participants, but its current status is unclear.

Study design
This is an interventional study, meaning participants will receive a treatment. It plans to enroll 15 participants.
What's involved
Not specified in the trial record.
Compensation
Not stated in the trial record.
Follow-up
Participants will be followed for safety and lab test changes from the start of the study (Baseline) up to Week 52.

AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.

NCT06980649

Study of BHV-1300 in Graves' Disease

Recruiting
PHASE1Ages 18–65InterventionalTreatment
Biohaven Therapeutics Ltd.
~15 participants
Updated 2026-07-31 on ClinicalTrials.gov
What's tested:BHV-1300

At a glance

Recruiting sites
18 of 18 listed sites are recruiting right now
RecruitingSuspended, closed, or not yet open
What they're measuring
Number of participants with Serious AEs (SAEs), AEs leading to discontinuation, deaths
Measured over Baseline to Week 52
+1 more outcome measured
Graves Disease

NCT06980649

Where you'd take part

This study runs at 18 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.

  • Site-001

    Kotara, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-002

    Torquay, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-003

    Melbourne, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-004

    Fitzroy, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-006

    St Leonards, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-008

    Parkville, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-010

    Oaklands Park, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Site-011

    Herston, Australiano site contact published

    Recruiting

Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.

Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.

  • Number of participants with Serious AEs (SAEs), AEs leading to discontinuation, deathsBaseline to Week 52

    To assess the safety and tolerability of BHV-1300. This objective will be measured by assessing the number of unique subjects with SAEs, AEs leading to discontinuation or deaths that are observed during the Open-label Treatment Phase (up to 52 weeks).

  • Number of participants with Grade 3-4 (CTCAE/DAIDS) treatment-emergent laboratory abnormalitiesBaseline to Week 52

    To assess the safety and tolerability of BHV-1300. This objective will be measured by assessing the number of unique subjects with Grade 3 or 4 treatment-emergent laboratory abnormalities.