A Study of PHN-012 for Advanced Solid Tumors

This study is testing a new treatment called PHN-012 in people with advanced solid tumors, specifically colorectal cancer, non-small cell lung cancer, or pancreatic cancer. PHN-012 is an antibody-drug conjugate (ADC), which means it's designed to deliver a drug directly to cancer cells. To join, you must be at least 18 years old, have one of these advanced cancers, and have already received at least one prior treatment that didn't work. The main goals are to see how safe PHN-012 is, what side effects it causes, and how well people tolerate it over 12 to 24 months. The study is planning to enroll 165 participants, but its current recruitment status is unclear.

Study design
This is a first-in-human study, meaning it's the first time PHN-012 is being tested in people. It plans to enroll 165 participants.
What's involved
Not specified in the trial record.
Compensation
Not stated in the trial record.
Follow-up
The study will track side effects and how well participants tolerate the treatment for up to 24 months.

AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.

NCT07127874

A Study of PHN-012 in Patients With Advanced Solid Tumors

Recruiting
PHASE1Ages 18+InterventionalTreatment
Pheon Therapeutics
~165 participants
Updated 2026-08-06 on ClinicalTrials.gov
What's tested:PHN-012

At a glance

Recruiting sites
21 of 26 listed sites are recruiting right now
RecruitingSuspended, closed, or not yet open
What they're measuring
Incidence of dose limiting toxicities (Phase 1a)
Measured over 12 months
+3 more outcomes measured
Colon Cancer
Pancreatic Cancer
Lung Cancer (NSCLC)
Advanced Cancer
Advanced Solid Tumors
26 sites across 18 states
Madrid5
California2
Texas2
Community of Catalonia2
Valencia2
District of Columbia1
Massachusetts1
Missouri1

Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.

Do you actually qualify for this trial?

Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.

Check eligibility for this trial ~2 min · HIPAA-protected · delete anytime
Eligibility criteria

Inclusion

Has histologically confirmed, advanced/metastatic:
Has received at least one prior systemic therapy and radiologically or clinically determined progressive disease during or after the most recent line of therapy, and for whom no further standard therapy is available or who is intolerant to standard therapy.
Has measurable disease.
Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group (ECOG) performance status of 0 or 1.
Has adequate organ function.
Has available tumor tissue sample at screening (either an archival specimen or fresh biopsy material).

Exclusion

Had prior treatment with any ADC containing topoisomerase-1 inhibiting payload.
Has unstable central nervous system metastasis.
Has persistent toxicities from previous systemic anti-cancer treatments of Grade \>1.
Has received systemic anti-neoplastic therapy within five half-lives or 21 days, whichever is shorter, prior to first dose of the study drug.
Has received wide-field radiotherapy (\> 30% of marrow-bearing bones) within 28 days, or focal radiation for analgesic purpose or for lytic lesions at risk of fracture within 14 days prior to first dose of the study drug, or no recovery from side effects of such intervention.
Had major surgery (not including placement of vascular access device or tumor biopsies) within 28 days prior to first dose of the study drug, or no recovery from side effects of such intervention.
Has a history of non-infectious pneumonitis (NIP) / interstitial lung disease (ILD) requiring systemic steroids within 6 months prior to first dose of the study drug, active NIP / ILD or suspected NIP / ILD which cannot be ruled out by imaging for Screening.
  • Incidence of dose limiting toxicities (Phase 1a)12 months
  • Type, incidence and severity of adverse events (AEs) and serious adverse events (SAEs) (Phase 1a)12 months
  • Frequency of dose interruptions, reductions, and discontinuations (Phase 1a and 1b)24 months
  • Overall response rate (ORR) (Phase 1b)12 months