Study of PF-08052667 for Bladder Cancer

This study is looking at PF-08052667, a new medicine for non-muscle invasive bladder cancer. Researchers want to understand how PF-08052667 works alone or with other treatments like Bacillus Calmette Guerin (BCG) and sasanlimab. This type of bladder cancer hasn't spread to the bladder muscle but is likely to return or grow. You might be able to join if you are an adult with this type of bladder cancer, especially if your cancer has come back or didn't go away after standard treatments like BCG, or if you can't receive those treatments. The main goal is to see how safe these treatments are by tracking side effects and other changes in your body.

Study design
This study is for adults aged 18 and older with high-risk non-muscle invasive bladder cancer. It plans to enroll 294 participants.
What's involved
Not specified in the trial record.
Compensation
Not stated in the trial record.
Follow-up
You will be followed for side effects and laboratory changes from the first day through 30-37 days after your last study treatment, for up to about 2 years.

AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.

NCT07206225

A Study to Learn About the Study Medicine PF-08052667 in People With Bladder Cancer

Recruiting
PHASE1Ages 18+InterventionalTreatment
Pfizer
~294 participants
Updated 2026-09-08 on ClinicalTrials.gov
What's tested:PF-08052667SasanlimabBCGPF-02921367

At a glance

Recruiting sites
65 of 68 listed sites are recruiting right now
RecruitingSuspended, closed, or not yet open
What they're measuring
Number of participants with dose limiting toxicities (DLTs) in dose escalation in Part 1 and Part 2 participants only
Measured over Day of first dose (Day 1) Up to 21 days
+4 more outcomes measured
Non-muscle Invasive Bladder Cancer

NCT07206225

Where you'd take part

This study runs at 68 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.

  • 64th Street Outpatient and Innovation Center

    New York, New Yorkno site contact published

    Recruiting

  • AUC Urologists, LLC

    Myrtle Beach, South Carolinano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Baptist M&S Imaging (Medical Center)

    San Antonio, Texasno site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Biorepository and Precision Pathology Center (BRPC)

    Durham, North Carolinano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Cancer Center Outpatient Building

    Dallas, Texasno site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Carolina Urologic Research Center, LLC

    Myrtle Beach, South Carolinano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Coastal Eye Group

    Myrtle Beach, South Carolinano site contact published

    Recruiting

  • Duke Cancer Institute

    Durham, North Carolinano site contact published

    Recruiting

Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.

  • Pfizer CT.gov Call Center · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Pfizer

Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.

  • Number of participants with dose limiting toxicities (DLTs) in dose escalation in Part 1 and Part 2 participants onlyDay of first dose (Day 1) Up to 21 days

    Any AE occurring during the DLT observation period that is attributed to PF-08052667 and not to the underlying disease or other causes is considered a DLT. DLT rate estimated based on data from DLT-evaluable participants during the DLT evaluation period.

  • Number of participants with adverse events (AEs) in Part 1 and Part 2 participants onlyFrom the first day through 30-37 days after the last study treatment, up to approximately 2 years

    AEs as characterized by type, frequency, severity (CTCAE v5.0), seriousness, and relatedness to study drug(s).

  • Number of participants with laboratory abnormalities in Part 1 and Part 2 participants onlyFrom the first day through 30-37 days after the last study treatment, up to approximately 2 years

    Laboratory abnormalities as characterized by type, frequency, severity

  • Recurrence-free survival (RFS) in Part 3 participants onlyThrough end of study and up to approximately 2 years

    RFS is defined as the time from the first dose until recurrence of high-grade disease, or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first

  • Event-free survival (EFS) in Part 3 participants onlyThrough end of study and up to approximately 2 years

    EFS is defined as the time from the first dose until the first occurrence of an EFS event including progressive disease, recurrence of high-grade disease, or death due to any cause, whichever occurs first