A Study of BG-75098 for Advanced Solid Tumors
This study is testing BG-75098, alone and with BGB-43395 and fulvestrant, in adults with advanced solid tumors. The purpose is to understand how safe these treatments are, how well your body handles them, and if they show early signs of shrinking tumors. Researchers are looking at how BG-75098 affects CDK and CDK4. You might be able to join if you have advanced, metastatic, or unresectable solid tumors that can be measured, have a good general health status (ECOG 0 or 1), and healthy organ function. The study aims to find the safest and most effective dose of BG-75098. The current status of this study is unclear.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study planning to enroll 105 participants. It will be conducted in two parts: a dose escalation phase (Phase 1a) and a dose expansion phase (Phase 1b).
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Your safety will be monitored from the first dose to 30 days after your last dose, for up to approximately 12 months. The maximum tolerated dose and recommended dose will be assessed for up to approximately 2 years.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Study of BG-75098 Alone and in Combination With Other Agents in Adults With Advanced Solid Tumors
At a glance
Conditions
NCT07226349
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 22 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
Blacktown Cancer and Haematology Centre
Blacktown, New South Wales, Australiano site contact published
Recruiting
Cabrini Hospital Malvern
Malvern, Victoria, Australiano site contact published
Recruiting
Cancer Hospital Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences
Beijing, Beijing Municipality, Chinano site contact published
Recruiting
Genesiscare St Leonards
St Leonards, New South Wales, Australiano site contact published
Recruiting
Harbin Medical University Cancer Hospital
Harbin, Heilongjiang, Chinano site contact published
Recruiting
Icon Cancer Centre Wesley
Auchenflower, Queensland, Australiano site contact published
Recruiting
Jiangsu Province Hospital Longjiang Branch
Nanjing, Jiangsu, Chinano site contact published
Recruiting
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusettsno site contact published
Recruiting
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Study leadership
- Study Director · STUDY_DIRECTOR · BeOne Medicines
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Phase 1a: Number of Participants with Adverse Events (AEs)From first dose to 30 days after last dose, up to approximately 12 months
Number of participants with treatment-emergent adverse events (TEAEs) and serious adverse events (SAEs), including physical examination findings, electrocardiogram results, laboratory values, and AEs meeting protocol-defined dose-limiting toxicity (DLT) criteria.
- Phase 1a: Maximum Tolerated Dose (MTD) or Maximum Administered Dose (MAD) of BG-75098Up to approximately 2 years
MTD is determined based on a target for dose-limiting toxicities. MAD is defined as the maximum administered dose, and it is used when MTD is not reached.
- Phase 1a: Recommended Dose(s) for Expansion (RDFE[s]) of BG-75098 as Monotherapy and in Combination with BGB-43395 and FulvestrantUp to approximately 2 years
The RDFE(s) will be determined from safety, tolerability, pharmacokinetic, pharmacodynamic biomarker(s), preliminary antitumor activity, and any other relevant data that are obtained from the dose escalation phase.
- Phase 1b: Objective Response Rate (ORR) as Assessed by the InvestigatorUp to approximately 2 years
ORR is defined as the percentage of participants with best overall response of complete response (CR) or partial response (PR), as assessed by the investigator using RECIST v1.1.