Study of PF-08634404 with Other Cancer Agents in Advanced Cancers
This study is investigating PF-08634404, a biological medicine given as an infusion, in combination with other anti-cancer agents like Sigvotatug Vedotin, for people with advanced non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC). Researchers want to learn if these combinations are safe and what side effects might occur. For some parts of the study, your cancer's PD-L1 status must be at least 1%. The study will also measure how many participants respond to the treatment. You may be eligible if you are 18 or older and have advanced NSCLC that cannot be surgically removed or cured with standard treatments. The study aims to enroll 162 participants, but its current status is unclear.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study, meaning participants will receive specific treatments. It plans to enroll 162 participants.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Participants will be followed for treatment-related events for up to approximately 5 years after their last study intervention.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
Symbiotic-Lung-20: A Study to Learn About the Study Medicine Called PF-08634404 in Combination With Different Anticancer Agents in Advanced Cancers
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
73 sites across 31 statesStudy leadership
- Pfizer CT.gov Call Center · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Pfizer
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Number of Participants with Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (AEs) and Serious Adverse Events (SAEs)Through 90 days after the last study intervention; Up to approximately 5 years
AEs as characterized by type, frequency, severity (as graded by NCI CTCAE version 5.0), timing, seriousness, and relationship to study intervention.
- Phase I: Number of participants with dose limiting toxicity (DLT)Through 90 days after the last study intervention; Up to approximately 5 years
Dose limiting toxicity based on dose limiting toxicity evaluable participants. The number of participants who experienced DLTs during the DLT observation period.
- Phase 2: Confirmed Objective Response Rate (ORR) per RECIST v1.1 by investigatorUp to approximately 5 Years
ORR is defined as the proportion of participants with a Best Overall Response (BOR) of confirmed Complete Response (CR) or confirmed Partial Response (PR) per RECIST v1.1.