Symbiotic-GU-06: A Study for Urothelial Cancer
This study is testing a new medicine called PF-08634404, either alone or with enfortumab vedotin, for adults with locally advanced or metastatic urothelial cancer (bladder cancer that has spread). The main goals are to see how many people respond to the treatment (Objective Response Rate), to track any side effects (adverse events), and to see if there are any dose-limiting toxicities. You can join if you are at least 18 years old and have this type of cancer. The study aims to enroll 132 participants to learn about the safety and effectiveness of PF-08634404.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study, meaning participants will receive a specific treatment. It plans to enroll 132 participants.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- You will be followed for side effects for 90 days after your last study treatment, and for up to approximately 3 years for overall response.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
Symbiotic-GU-06: A Study to Learn About PF-08634404 Alone or In Combination With Enfortumab Vedotin in Urothelial Cancer
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
153 sites across 31 statesStudy leadership
- Pfizer CT.gov Call Center · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Pfizer
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Confirmed Objective Response Rate (ORR) by investigatorUp to approximately 3 years
ORR is defined as the proportion of participants in the analysis population having a BOR of confirmed CR or confirmed PR according to RECIST v1.1 as assessed by investigator.
- Number of Participants with Treatment Emergent Adverse Events (AEs) and Serious Adverse Events (SAEs)Through 90 days after the last study intervention; Up to approximately 3 years
AEs as characterized by type, frequency, severity (as graded by NCI CTCAE version 5.0), timing, seriousness and relationship to study intervention.
- Number of participants with dose limiting toxicity (DLT) in Part 1 of Cohort BThrough 90 days after the last study intervention; Up to approximately 3 years
The number of participants who experienced DLTs in participants receiving PF-08634404 in combination with EV.