Phase 1/2 Study of TRI-611 for ALK-Positive Lung Cancer
This study is testing a new oral drug called TRI-611 for adults with ALK-positive non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC). TRI-611 works by targeting the ALK protein. To join, you must have ALK-positive NSCLC that has been confirmed by a doctor and measurable disease. You also need to have good bone marrow and organ function. For some parts of the study, you must have had previous treatments with ALK TKIs (tyrosine kinase inhibitors), including lorlatinib. The study aims to find a safe dose of TRI-611 and see how well it works to shrink tumors. The study plans to enroll 160 participants, but its current status is unclear.
- Study design
- This is a Phase 1/2 study that will first determine the best dose of TRI-611, then expand to look at its effectiveness in different groups of participants. It will involve 160 participants.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- The study will measure how well the drug works approximately 16 weeks after the last participant receives their dose in Part 2.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Phase 1/2 Study of TRI-611 in ALK-Positive NSCLC
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
12 sites across 11 statesWho to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Part 1: Treatment emergent adverse eventsWithin 28 days of the first TRI-611 dose
Treatment emergent adverse events (TEAEs)
- Part 2: Objective response rate (ORR)Approximately 16 weeks after the last participant dosed in Part 2
Determine the objective response rate (ORR) based on RECIST v1.1
- Part 2: Depth of response (DofR)Approximately 16 weeks after the last participant dosed in Part 2
Defined as the greatest percentage reduction in the sum of diameters of target lesions from baseline