Phase 2 Study of TPG for Lymphoma
This study is testing a new combination of three drugs—Tafasitamab, Polatuzumab vedotin, and Glofitamab—as a first treatment for people with Diffuse Large B-cell Lymphoma (DLBCL) or High-grade B-cell Lymphoma (HGBL). These are types of B-cell lymphoma, a cancer of the immune system. Researchers want to see how many patients have a complete response (meaning the cancer is no longer detectable) after 3 months of treatment. They are also carefully watching for any side effects. You may be able to join if you are 18 or older and have a confirmed diagnosis of DLBCL or HGBL. This study plans to enroll about 30 participants.
- Study design
- This is a Phase 2, open-label study, meaning both you and your doctors will know which treatments you are receiving. It is a single-center study, planning to enroll about 30 participants.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Researchers will monitor for side effects from the day you give consent until 90 days after your last study treatment.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
TPG: Tafasitamab, Polatuzumab Vedotin, and Glofitamab as First-line Therapy for Diffuse Large B-cell Lymphoma and High-grade B-cell Lymphoma
At a glance
Conditions
Where it's being run
1 sites across 1 statesStudy leadership
- Adam Olszewski · PRINCIPAL_INVESTIGATOR · Brown University Health
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Do you actually qualify for this trial?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
What this trial measures
- Complete response rate3 months after starting therapy
• Complete response (CR) rate after 4 cycles of TPG therapy, evaluated by PET-CT using Lugano criteria
- Rate of toxicitiesFrom the day when informed consent is obtained until 90 days following the last administration of study treatment.
Occurrence and severity of adverse events will be examined throughout the treatment using the Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) v6.0, except cytokine release syndrome (CRS) and immune cell-associated neurotoxicity syndrome (ICANS) will be assessed using the American Society of Transplantation and Cellular Therapy (ASTCT) criteria