Study of GS-2426 for Advanced Solid Tumors
This study is testing a drug called GS-2426 in people with advanced solid tumors that have a specific genetic change called MTAP-deleted. The main goal is to understand how safe GS-2426 is and what side effects it might cause. Researchers also want to find the best dose to give. You might be able to join if you are 18 or older, have advanced solid tumors that are MTAP-deleted, and your current treatments are not working or you can't take them. The study will look at side effects and lab test changes for up to 105 weeks after your first dose.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study planning to enroll 174 participants. It is testing the drug GS-2426.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Participants will be monitored for side effects and lab abnormalities for up to 30 days after their last dose, which could be up to 105 weeks.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
Study of GS-2426 in Participants With Advanced Solid Tumors
At a glance
Conditions
NCT07601243
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 4 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New Yorkno site contact published
Recruiting
START Astera, LLC
East Brunswick, New Jerseyno site contact published
Recruiting
START Midwest
Grand Rapids, Michiganno site contact published
Recruiting
START San Antonio, LLC
San Antonio, Texasno site contact published
Recruiting
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Study leadership
- Gilead Study Director · STUDY_DIRECTOR · Gilead Sciences
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Treatment-Emergent Adverse Events (AEs) and Serious Adverse Events (SAE)First dose up to 30 days post last dose (up to 105 weeks)
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Clinical Laboratory AbnormalitiesFirst dose up to 30 days post last dose (up to 105 weeks)
- Percentage of Participants Experiencing Any Dose-limiting Toxicities (DLTs)First dose up to 21 days post first dose
- Maximum Tolerated Dose (MTD)/Maximum Administered Dose (MAD)First dose up to 21 days post first dose
- Recommended Phase 2 Dose (RP2D)Predose to end of study (up to 105 weeks)