GSK5926371 for Relapsed or Refractory B-NHL
This study is testing a drug called GSK5926371 in adults with B-cell non-Hodgkin lymphoma (B-NHL), a type of blood cancer, that has come back or didn't respond to previous treatments. The main goals are to see how safe GSK5926371 is and what side effects it might cause. Researchers also want to understand how well the drug works and how it moves through the body. You may be able to join if you are an adult with B-NHL that has returned or resisted at least two prior treatments, including one with an anti-CD20 medicine. The study plans to enroll 49 participants, but its current status is unclear.
- Study design
- This is an interventional study with a planned enrollment of 49 adult participants. GSK5926371 will be given at different dose levels.
- What's involved
- Not specified in the trial record.
- Compensation
- Not stated in the trial record.
- Follow-up
- Participants will be monitored for adverse events for up to approximately 169 weeks.
AI-generated from the public study record. Only the study team can confirm whether you're eligible — confirm details with them before making decisions.
A Study to Evaluate Safety and Clinical Activity of GSK5926371 in Adult Participants With Relapsed or Refractory B-NHL
At a glance
Conditions
NCT07607925
Where you'd take part
This study runs at 3 sites. They're the same protocol — you choose where, and that choice sets who your contact draft is addressed to.
GSK Investigational Site
Canton, Ohiostudy coordinator listed
GSK Investigational Site
Toronto, Ontario, Canadastudy coordinator listed
GSK Investigational Site
Tokyo, Japanstudy coordinator listed
Sites open and close at different times, so the status above is per site — it can differ from the study's overall status.
Who to contact
Opens a ready-to-send draft in your own email app — review before sending.
Want this trial checked against your situation?
Add a private profile and we'll compare every criterion below against your situation — and tell you which ones are met, uncertain, or excluding.
Inclusion
Exclusion
What this trial measures
- Number of participants with dose limiting toxicities (DLTs)Up to 28 days
- Number of participants with adverse events (AEs) or Serious adverse events (SAEs) by severityUp to approximately 169 weeks